International Society for Performance Improvement

PO Box 13035
Silver Spring, MD  20910  USA
phone: 1-301-587-8570 | fax: 1-301-587-8573
For general information, or topics not listed below, please contact:  info@ispi.org


Articles & Publications (other than sales, including PIJ, PIQ, and PX)  publications@ispi.org
Bookstore & Publication Sales  publications@ispi.org
Certification (CPT)  certification@ispi.org
Chapters  chapters@ispi.org
Conference & Educational Program (other than registration)  conference@ispi.org
Marketing & Advertising  marketing@ispi.org
Membership & Job Bank  membership@ispi.org
Registration & Orders   Registration
Reprint Permission  publications@ispi.org
Web Site / Technical Support  erinv@ispi.org