ISPI Staff

Courtney Brooks-KaminCourtney Brooks Kamin

Operations Manager 
Phone: 301-960-8837
Email: courtneyb@ispi.org
Position Function: Manage operations, programs, and implement strategic initiatives of the Society.

Shannon SieffShannon Sieff

Membership Coordinator
Phone: 301-799-2191
Email: shannons@ispi.org
Position Function: Support membership initiatives, manage databases and communication strategies, and provide program support.

Stefanie WareStefanie Ware

Program Coordinator
Phone: 301-799-4637
Email: stefaniew@ispi.org
Position Function: Support Annual Conference, awards, chapters, and accounting.

Carolyn BrooksCarolyn Brooks

Program Coordinator
Phone: 301-327-0619
Email: carolynb@ispi.org
Position Function: Provide certification program support.

Erin VezzettiErin Vezzetti

Web Manager
Phone: 301-960-8837
Email: erinv@ispi.org
Position Function: Management of ISPI website, website support, technical support, and marketing support.

Lisa KopochinskiLisa Kopochinski

Editor
Email: PX@ispi.org
Position Function: Managing editor for Performance Express, Digital Publication

Editorial Office LLC

Email 1: ispi@editorialoffice.org
Email 2: publications@ispi.org
Position Function: Managing editor for Performance Improvement Journal and Performance Improvement Quarterly