Asia

China

Website
Kaiwei Luo, Chapter President
ispichina@sinotrac.com
Frank Fu, Chapter Liaison
fuf@umsl.edu

Japan

Website
Yuji Sakamoto (MBA / Statistician)
Human Performance & Productivity Technology, Inc.
1-8-9 Fortunesquare 2F, Uchikanda
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, Japan 101-0047
Mobile +81.90.9041.5194
yuji.sakamoto@hppt.jp

Korea

Sung-tak Kim, Hyun-do Joo
Korea Management Association
9F Eroom Center, 22 Uisadang-ro, Yeongdeungpo-gu
Seoul, South Korea
stkim@kma.or.kr,
hyundo@kma.or.kr  


Canada

Montreal

Website
 
Corry Robertson, Chapter President
corry@corryrobertson.com
Elizabeth Lakoff, President-Elect
beth.lakoff@gmail.com

Vancouver

Website

Dan McFaull, Chapter President
dm8388@shaw.ca

Europe/EMEA (Europe, Middle East, Africa)
ISPI Europe/EMEA
Carol M. Panza, CPT
President
CMP Associates
66 Fanok Rd
Morristown, NJ 07960-6551
(973) 455-0420
cmp@orgmap.com 

Nigeria

Lagos, Nigeria, (Forming Chapter)
Elizabeth Rotimi,CPT, Chapter President
Mac-Tay House,
5 Adelowo Adedeji Street,
Lekki Phase 1,
P.O.Box 72707, Victoria Island,
Tel: +2341 2706003, +2341 7741016
Fax: +2341 2706002
elizabeth.rotimi@mactayconsulting.com

Rwanda

Rwanda Society for Performance Improvement 
rwandaSPI@gmail.com  |  Phone: +250 788305297
President: Jules M. Sebahizi, Chapter President 
jules_sebahizi@rspi.com

South Africa

Belia Nel
Leaders of Learners
PO Box 1285
Johannesburg, South Africa
Tel: +27 11 888 1400
belia@improvid.co.za

Spain

Website
Demian Campos, President
DMCM000@solmelia.com

South America

ISPI Colombia

Website (in Formation)
Liaison: Jorge Aterhortua, CPT

ISPI Panama

Website (in Formation)
Liaison: Carmen Arias Vallarino

Mexico

Website
Gonzalo Rodriguez Villanueva, PhD., Chapter President
Sonora Institute of Technology
5 de Febrero 818 Sur, Col. Centro
Ciudad Obregon, Sonora, Mexico
+5264 - 410 - 0900 

Argentina

Website

Chapter President
Marcelo Elizondo
marcelo@consultoradni.com