Advocate Members



AIMIA

2800 Livernois
Suite 600
Troy, MI 48083
Phone: 248-824-8443

Jennifer Albee
Jennifer.albee@aimia.com
248-842-7600




Baxter

One Baxter Parkway
Deerfield, IL 60015

Timothy J. Gillum, PhD, Director Quality-Training
224-270-3927
timothy_gillum@baxter.com

Kery S. Mortenson, CPT, MS, Training Effectiveness Manager
224-270-4931
kery_mortenson@baxter.com

Boeing


The Boeing Company

PO Box 3707
Seattle, WA 98124

Martin E. Zink, CPT, Performance Technologist - Lead
martin.e.zink@boeing.com

Sheila Stark, Senior Manager
sheila.r.stark@boeing.com



Kaiser Permanente


Kaiser Permanente
1800 Harrison Street, 23 Floor
Suite 2300
Oakland, CA 94612

David T. Livingston, PhD, Executive Director, Sales and Account Management, Training and Performance Support
david.t.livingston@kp.org
510-625-4758

Kellogg's


The Kellogg Company
One Kellogg Sq
Battle Creek, MI 49016

Erick Marmolejo, Sr Manager, Learning Solutions
erick.marmolejo@kellogg.com
831-419-7368

Brandy Dietz
brandy.dietz@kellogg.com
269-841-9138

Sheetz


Sheetz, Inc.

5700 Sixth Avenue
Altoona, PA 16602

Henry Slicker
hslicker@sheetz.com



UPS

55 Glenlake Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
404-828-6240

Veronica J. Vargas, PhD, Organizational Development Manager
vvargas@ups.com
404-828-7118


US Coast Guard Force Readiness Command

300 East Main Street
Norfolk, VA 23510

Tom Walsh, CAPT
tom.f.walsh@uscg.mil
202-475-5500

Tim J. Quiram, CPT
tim.j.quiram@uscg.mil
202-475-5585


Wirtgen America

6030 Dana Way
Antioch, TN 37013

Bill Stetar
Bill.Stetar@wirtgen-group.com
615-501-0600