Advocate Members

AIMIA Home
AIMIA
2800 Livernois
Suite 600
Troy, MI 48083
Phone: 248-824-8443

Baxter
Baxter
One Baxter Parkway
Deerfield, IL 60015 Timothy J. Gillum, PhD, Director Quality-Training
224-270-3927
timothy_gillum@baxter.com Kery S. Mortenson, CPT, MS, Training Effectiveness Manager
224-270-4931
kery_mortenson@baxter.com

Boeing
The Boeing Company
PO Box 3707
Seattle, WA 98124 Martin E. Zink, CPT, Performance Technologist - Lead
martin.e.zink@boeing.com

Sheila Stark, Senior Manager
sheila.r.stark@boeing.com

Huawei Technologies
Huawei Technologies
Bldg18-B, Cloud Park, XueGang Road, Bantian Str., Longgang District
Shenzhen 518129 P.R. China

Kaiser Permanente
Kaiser Permanente
1800 Harrison Street, 23 Floor
Suite 2300
Oakland, CA 94612 David T. Livingston, PhD, Executive Director, Sales and Account Management, Training and Performance Support
510-625-4758
david.t.livingston@kp.org

Kellogg's
The Kellogg Company
One Kellogg Sq
Battle Creek, MI 49016 Erick Marmolejo, Sr Manager, Learning Solutions
erick.marmolejo@kellogg.com
831-419-7368 Brandy Dietz
brandy.dietz@kellogg.com
269-841-9138

Sheetz
Sheetz, Inc.
5700 Sixth Avenue
Altoona, PA 16602
Sherry Hancock, Manager of Workforce Development
shancock@sheetz.com

UPS
UPS
55 Glenlake Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
404-828-6240
Veronica J. Vargas, PhD, Organizational Development Manager
404-828-7118
vvargas@ups.com

USCG
US Coast Guard Force Readiness Command
300 East Main Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
Tom Walsh, CAPT
202-475-5500
tom.f.walsh@uscg.mil

Tim J. Quiram, CPT
202-475-5585
tim.j.quiram@uscg.mil