Advocate Members




One10 Marketing

2800 Livernois
Suite 600
Troy, MI 48083
Phone: 248-824-8443

Jennifer Albee
Jennifer.albee@One10Marketing.com
248-842-7600



 




The Assessment Institute ™,
a subsidiary of Executive Training Centers, Inc.®
11450 US Highway 380
Suite 130-205
Crossroads, TX 76227
Phone: 304-941-4653
Fax: 877-272-9123
info@executivetrainingcenters.com

Valerie Bernard, Ph.D.
Office:  304-941-4653
valerie@executivetrainingcenters.com



Image result for Baxter

Baxter
25212 West Illinois Route 120
Round Lake, IL 60073

1-800-422-9837

 

Boeing
The Boeing Company

PO Box 3707
Seattle, WA 98124

Thomas Scrivner
Thomas.Scrivner@boeing.com

Anna Aziz
anna.e.aziz@boeing.com


Kaiser Permanente



Kaiser Permanente
1800 Harrison Street, 23 Floor
Suite 2300
Oakland, CA 94612

David T. Livingston, PhD, Executive Director, Sales and Account Management, Training and Performance Support
david.t.livingston@kp.org
510-625-4758


 




The Kellogg Company

One Kellogg Sq
Battle Creek, MI 49016

Erick Marmolejo, Sr Manager, Learning Solutions
erick.marmolejo@kellogg.com
831-419-7368

Brandy Dietz
brandy.dietz@kellogg.com
269-841-9138




Image result for sheetz


Sheetz, Inc. 
5700 6th Ave
Altoona, PA 16602
(814) 946-3611

Sherry Hancock, PHR
Special Projects Manager
shancock@sheetz.com




UPS

55 Glenlake Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
404-828-6240

Keith Stoltz, PHR, SHRM-CP
Performance Consulting Manager
Corporate Organizational Development

kwstoltz@ups.com
Office: 404-828-3258
Mobile: 502-767-0947 



USCG


US Coast Guard Force Readiness Command

300 East Main Street
Norfolk, VA 23510

Richter Tipton, CAPT
richter.l.tipton@uscg.mil
202-475-5500

CDR Bryan Burkhalter
Bryan.j.burkhalter@uscg.mil
575-856-2356








Wirtgen America

6030 Dana Way
Antioch, TN 37013

Bill Stetar, CPT
Bill.Stetar@wirtgen-group.com
615-501-0600